How Many Seasons of “Pretty Little Liars” Does Netflix Offer?

Arts and Literature


“Pretty Little Liars” is a popular American teen drama mystery television series that aired from 2010 to 2017. The show, developed by I. Marlene King, is based on the book series of the same name written by Sara Shepard. With its intriguing storyline and captivating characters, “Pretty Little Liars” has gained a massive fan base over the years. Many fans turn to streaming platforms like Netflix to enjoy binge-watching their favorite shows. In this article, we will explore how many seasons of “Pretty Little Liars” Netflix offers.

The Plot of “Pretty Little Liars”

“Pretty Little Liars” follows the lives of four high school girls, Aria Montgomery, Spencer Hastings, Hanna Marin, and Emily Fields, whose lives take a dramatic turn after their friend Alison DiLaurentis goes missing. A year later, the girls start receiving mysterious messages from an anonymous person known as “A,” who threatens to reveal their darkest secrets. As the story unfolds, the girls navigate through love, friendship, and betrayal while trying to uncover the truth about Alison’s disappearance and the identity of “A.”

Is Pretty Little Liars on Netflix? Answered

How To Watch Pretty Little Liars On Netflix? 🔥🥇 [100% WORKS!]

The Availability of “Pretty Little Liars” on Netflix

Netflix, one of the most popular streaming platforms worldwide, offers a wide range of TV shows and movies for its subscribers. “Pretty Little Liars” is available for streaming on Netflix in various regions.

Seasons of “Pretty Little Liars” on Netflix

“Pretty Little Liars” consists of a total of seven seasons. Each season contains a different number of episodes, ranging from 20 to 25 episodes. Let’s take a closer look at each season:

Season 1

The first season of “Pretty Little Liars” introduces viewers to the main characters and sets the stage for the mystery surrounding Alison’s disappearance. It comprises 22 episodes filled with suspense, drama, and unexpected twists.

Season 2

In the second season, the secrets and lies of the main characters continue to unravel. The girls face new challenges and threats from “A” as they try to uncover the truth. Season 2 consists of 25 episodes.

Season 3

Season 3 delves deeper into the mystery surrounding Alison’s disappearance and introduces new characters that add complexity to the storyline. This season consists of 24 episodes.

Season 4

The fourth season brings more shocking revelations and unexpected turns as the girls get closer to discovering the truth about “A” and Alison. It includes 24 episodes.

Season 5

Season 5 takes the story to new heights as the girls face their toughest challenges yet. The truth becomes more elusive, and danger lurks around every corner. This season comprises 25 episodes.

Season 6

Season 6 marks a turning point in the series as the girls face the consequences of their actions and are forced to confront their past. It consists of 20 episodes.

Season 7

The final season of “Pretty Little Liars” wraps up the story, revealing the identity of “A” and providing closure to the characters’ journeys. Season 7 consists of 20 episodes.


Netflix offers all seven seasons of “Pretty Little Liars” for streaming. Fans can enjoy the thrilling and suspenseful journey of the four main characters as they navigate through the mysteries, secrets, and challenges of their lives. With a total of 160 episodes, “Pretty Little Liars” provides hours of entertainment for those who love a good mystery drama.

Rate article
Add a comment